Ron Hedley Chair/City of Dauphin Representative 
Allen Dowhan Vice-Chair/City of Dauphin Council
Devin Shtykalo City of Dauphin Council
Scott Carr   City of Dauphin Representative
 Kevin Stienbachs City of Dauphin Representative
Ron Moss RM of Dauphin Representative
Mark Hadway RM of Dauphin Representative
Tom Gibbs RM of Dauphin Representative 


Contact Information

Call Us
Fax Us
200 1st St SE - Dauphin, MB
Mailing Address
Dauphin Recreation Services
PO Box 195
Dauphin, MB
R7N 2V1
Email Us
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Admin Hours
Mon-Fri   8:30am - 4:30pm
Walking Track Hours
Mon-Fri    7:00am - 9:00pm
Sat            11:30am - 4:30pm
Sun           11:30am - 4:30pm

Walking Track hours are subject to change depending on hockey games and other major events.
Please call the Front Desk at
(204) 622-3150 for schedule changes or pick up a monthly schedule at the Front Desk.