Subject to change.
Please call the Front Desk at 204-622-3150 for more information.


DATE  OFFICE FACILITIES 
     
Monday, February 20, 2017 Closed Open
Friday, April 14, 2017 Closed Open
Monday, April 17, 2017 Closed Closed
Monday, May 22, 2017 Closed Only Pool open from 1:30-4:30pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 Closed Open
Monday, August 7, 2017 Closed Open
Monday, September 4, 2017 Closed Open
Monday, October 9, 2017 Closed Closed
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Closed Only Pool open from 1:30-4:30pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Closed Closed
Monday, December 25, 2017 Closed Closed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Closed Closed
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Closed Open in the morning only



 

 

 

Contact Information

 
Call Us
 
Fax Us
204.622.3199
 
Location
200 1st St SE - Dauphin, MB
 
Mailing Address
Dauphin Recreation Services
PO Box 195
Dauphin, MB
R7N 2V1
 
Email Us
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hours

Admin Hours
Mon-Fri   8:30am - 4:30pm
Walking Track Hours
Mon-Fri    7:00am - 9:00pm
Sat            11:30am - 4:30pm
Sun           11:30am - 4:30pm

Walking Track hours are subject to change depending on hockey games and other major events.
Please call the Front Desk at
(204) 622-3150 for schedule changes or pick up a monthly schedule at the Front Desk.